Board of Directors

Each year at the Clinton Regional Development Corp. annual meeting our Board of Directors is elected from our membership.

Our current Board of Directors is as follows:

Tamra Binder (US Bank)
Randy Boonstra (City of Fulton)
Roger Brecht (Nestle Purina)
Stephen Clements (Citizens First Bank)
Mark Cross (CrossRoads Land Development)
Gary DeLacy (Clinton Community Schools)
Tom Determann (Clinton County Board of Supervisors)
John Eisenman (Abstract & Title Guaranty Co)
Jim Hillier (LyondellBasell)
Bob Holesinger (Quality Concrete) – 1st Vice Chair
Steve Howes (Howes & Jefferies Realtors) – Secretary
Mike Johnson (Clinton Engineering) – Chair
Bill Murdock (Mercy Medical Center)
Marcie Ordaz (Data Dimensions)
Tom Parker (Camanche Community Schools)
Rich Phelan (NelsonCorp Wealth Management)
David Rose (Iowa Department of Transportation Commission)
Paula Schneckloth (Alliant Energy)
Ronald Smith (Iowa American Water)
Steve Thacker (Clinton National Bank)
Brig Tubbs (Gateway State Bank)
Dr. Karen Vickers (Clinton Community College)
Mayor Mark Vulich (City of Clinton)
Mayor Trevor Willis (City of Camanche)