CRDC Investors

Thank You for Your Support!

The Clinton Regional Development Corporation would like to honor and thank the following member investors. Their financial support aids us in bringing quality new jobs and economic growth to our region.

INVESTORS

City of Clinton Diamond www.cityofclintoniowa.us
Clinton County Diamond www.clintoncounty-ia.gov 
Alliant Energy Platinum www.alliantenergy.com
Citizens First Bank Platinum www.gocfb.bank
MercyONE Platinum www.mercyone.org
Clinton National Bank Gold www.clintonnational.com
Eastern Iowa Community College –Clinton Community College Gold www.eicc.edu
First Central State Bank Gold www.firstcentralsb.bank
LyondellBasell Gold www.lyondellbasell.com
Miles Communications, LLC Gold milescommunicationsco.com
Air Control Inc. Silver www.acifabricators.com
Big River Packaging Silver www.brpboxshop.com
City of Camanche Silver camancheia.org
Clausen Companies Silver www.clausenco.net
Clinton Engineering Co. Inc. Silver https://clinton-engineering.com
Data Dimensions Corporation Silver www.datadimensions.com
Dave Sivright Jr. Silver
First Wealth Financial Group Silver www.firstwealthfinancialgroup.com
Howes & Jefferies Realtors Silver www.howesandjefferies.com
Iowa American Water Silver www.amwater.com/iaaw
NelsonCorp Wealth Management Silver www.nelsoncorp.com
Nestle Purina PetCare Silver www.purina.com
NextEra Energy Resources Silver www.nexteraenergyresources.com
US Bank Silver www.usbank.com
Wild Rose Casino & Resort Silver www.wildroseresorts.com
Abstract & Title Guaranty Company Bronze www.abstractco.com
A.C. Root Insurance Agency, Inc. Bronze www.acroot.com
Agri-King, Inc. Bronze www.agriking.com
Alter Scrap Processing Bronze www.altertrading.com
American Electric Bronze www.americanelectricinc.net
American Family Insurance – Joe Leonard Agency Bronze www.amfam.com
Ascentra Credit Union Bronze www.ascentra.org
B&E Machine Company, Inc. Bronze www.bandemachine.com
Beckwith Commercial Roofing, Inc. Bronze www.beckwithcommercialroofing.com
Brocolo Design Studio Bronze https://www.brocoland.com
Bush Construction Bronze www.bushconstruct.com
Camanche Community School District Bronze www.camanche.k12.ia.us
Candlelight Inn, Inc. Bronze candlelightinnrestaurant.com
Carpetland USA Bronze www.carpetlandusa.net
Casey’s General Stores, Inc. Bronze www.caseys.com
Cavanagh Realty Bronze www.cavanaghrealtyllc.com
Central Bank Illinois – Fulton Bronze www.central-bank.com
Charles Duax Insurance Bronze
City of Fulton Bronze www.cityoffulton.us
Clinton Business Center/River Cities Management Bronze https://www.rivercitiesmanagement.com
Clinton Community School District Bronze www.clinton.k12.ia.us
Clinton County ISU Extension Bronze www.extension.iastate.edu
Clinton Herald Bronze www.clintonherald.com
Clinton LumberKings Bronze www.milb.com/clinton
Clinton Printing Bronze www.clintonprinting.com
Collis Inc.
Bronze http://sswtechnologies.com/
Colony Brands, Inc. Bronze www.colonybrands.com
ComEd Bronze www.comed.com
Community Health Care, Inc. Bronze www.chcqca.org
Community State Bank of Fulton Bronze www.commstbk.com
Core-Vens and Co. Inc. Bronze www.corevens.com
Crossroads Logistics Bronze
Custom-Pak, Inc. Bronze https://www.custom-pak.com/
Dennis & Monica Hinkle Bronze
Dependable Drain & Plumbing Bronze www.dependabledrainandplumbing.com
Domestic Plumbing Co. Bronze www.domesticplumbing.com
Eastern Iowa Propane Bronze easterniowapropanepetro.com
Eastern Iowa REC Bronze www.easterniowa.com
Edward Jones – Brent Albrechtsen Bronze www.edwardjones.com
Edward Jones – Jerry Kedley Bronze www.edwardjones.com
Electric Service of Clinton, Inc. Bronze www.electricserviceofclinton.com
Estes Construction Bronze www.estesconstruction.com
Farwell & Bruhn Bronze  
Frey Haufe & Current PLC Bronze www.fhclaw.net
Frye Builders & Associates, Inc. Bronze www.fryebuilders.com
Happy Joe’s Pizza Bronze www.happyjoes.com
Homer’s Deli & Sweetheart Bakery Bronze www.sweetheartbakery.com
Hy-Vee Food and Pharmacy Bronze www.hy-vee.com
Illowa Culvert & Supply Co. Bronze https://illowaculvert.com
James D. Bruhn, PLC Bronze  
J.T. Cullen Co., Inc. Bronze https://www.jtcullenco.com
Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning Bronze www.kellyheatingandairconditioning.com
Ken Kroemer Insurance Bronze www.kenkroemerinsurance.com
KROS Radio Bronze https://www.krosradio.com
Lectronics, Inc. Bronze  
Leslie Electric Services, Inc. Bronze www.leslie-electric.com
Mac 94.7 FM Bronze www.947mac.com
MacLean-Fogg Component Solutions: Metform Bronze www.macleanfoggcs.com
Manatt’s Eastern IA Asphalt Division Bronze www.manatts.com
McClure Engineering Company Bronze https://mcclurevision.com
MidAmerican Energy Company Bronze www.midamericanenergy.com
Moehr Painting Company Bronze  
Necker’s Jewelers Bronze www.neckersjewelers.com
Origin Design Bronze https://origindesign.com
Pillers & Richmond Law Bronze www.pillerslaw.com
Point Builders, LLC Bronze www.pointbuilders.com
Quality Concrete Company Bronze
Ranger Power, LLC Bronze www.rangerpower.com
Rich Phelan Bronze
Rita Hart Bronze  
River Bend Community School District Bronze www.riverbendschools.org
Sedona Staffing Services Bronze www.sedonastaffing.com
Senator Chris Cournoyer Bronze  
Sethness Products Co. Bronze www.sethness.com
Skyline Center, Inc. Bronze www.skylinecenter.org
Snell-Zornig Funeral Home & Crematory Bronze www.snellzornig.com
Snyder and Associates, Inc. Bronze www.snyder-associates.com
Sterling Federal Bank Bronze www.sterlingfederal.com
TEMP Associates Bronze www.tempassociates.com
Terracon Consultants, Inc. Bronze www.terracon.com
The Dispensary Bronze http://www.thedispensaryfulton.com
The Insurance Group Bronze www.theinsgroup.org
Tom Determann Bronze
Tom Fullerton Bronze
Via Rail Engineering Bronze www.viarailengineering.com
Voss Brothers Plumbing & Heating Bronze www.vossbrothersplumbingandheatinginc.com
Wendling Quarries, Inc. Bronze www.wendlingquarries.com
Winsupply Clinton IA Co. Bronze https://clausenhvac.com
Wolfe Law Office Bronze
Zirkelbach Home Appliances Bronze www.zirkelbachs.com
1st Gateway Credit Union Bronze www.1stgateway.org
7 G Distributing LLC Bronze www.7gdistributing.com

 

Thank you to our Investor Partners