CRDC Investors

Thank You for Your Support!

The Clinton Regional Development Corporation would like to honor and thank the following member investors. Their financial support aids us in bringing quality new jobs and economic growth to our region.

INVESTORS

City of Clinton Diamond www.cityofclintoniowa.us
Alliant Energy Platinum www.alliantenergy.com
Citizens First Bank Platinum www.gocfb.bank
MercyONE Platinum www.mercyone.org
Clinton County Supervisors Gold www.clintoncounty-ia.gov 
Clinton National Bank Gold www.clintonnational.com
Eastern Iowa Community College –Clinton Community College Gold www.eicc.edu
First Central State Bank Gold www.firstcentralsb.bank
LyondellBasell Gold www.lyondellbasell.com
Air Control Inc. Silver www.acifabricators.com
Big River Packaging Silver www.brpboxshop.com
City of Camanche Silver camancheia.org
Clausen Companies Silver www.clausenco.net
Clinton Engineering Silver www.mccarthybushcorp.com
Custom-Pak Silver www.custom-pak.com
Data Dimensions Corporation Silver www.datadimensions.com
Dave Sivright Jr. Silver
First Wealth Financial Group Silver www.firstwealthfinancialgroup.com
Howes & Jefferies Realtors Silver www.howesandjefferies.com
Iowa American Water Silver www.amwater.com/iaaw
NelsonCorp Wealth Management Silver www.nelsoncorp.com
Nestle Purina PetCare Silver www.purina.com
US Bank Silver www.usbank.com
Wendling Quarries Silver www.wendlingquarries.com
Wild Rose Casino Silver www.wildroseresorts.com
Abstract & Title Company Bronze www.abstractco.com
A.C. Root Insurance Agency Bronze www.acroot.com
Agri-King Bronze www.agriking.com
Alter Scrap Processing Bronze www.altertrading.com
American Electric Bronze www.americanelectricinc.net
American Family Insurance –Joe Leonard Agency Bronze www.amfam.com
Ascentra Credit Union Bronze www.ascentra.org
B&E Machine Bronze www.bandemachine.com
Beckwith Commercial Roofing, Inc. Bronze www.beckwithcommercialroofing.com
Brocolo – Adriana Lewerenz Bronze  
Bush Construction Bronze www.bushconstruct.com
Camanche Community School District Bronze www.camanche.k12.ia.us
Candlelight Inn Bronze candlelightinnrestaurant.com
Carpetland USA Bronze www.carpetlandusa.net
Casey’s General Store Bronze www.caseys.com
Cavanagh Realty Bronze www.cavanaghrealtyllc.com
Central Bank Illinois –Fulton Bronze www.central-bank.com
Charles Duax Insurance Bronze www.agents.farmers.com
City of Fulton Bronze www.cityoffulton.us
Clinton Business Center/River Cities Management Bronze www.ruhlcommercial.com
Clinton Community School District Bronze www.clinton.k12.ia.us
Clinton County ISU Extension Bronze www.extension.iastate.edu
Clinton Herald Bronze www.clintonherald.com
Clinton Lumberkings Bronze www.milb.com/clinton
Clinton Printing Bronze www.clintonprinting.com
Collis Inc. Bronze www.sswholding.net
Colony Brands Bronze www.colonybrands.com
ComEd Bronze www.comed.com
Community Health Care Bronze www.chcqca.org
Community State Bank of Fulton Bronze www.commstbk.com
Core-Vens and Co. Inc. Bronze www.corevens.com
Cournoyer, Senator Chris Bronze
Crossroads Logistics Bronze
Dennis & Monica Hinkle Bronze
Dependable Drain & Plumbing Bronze www.dependabledrainandplumbing.com
Domestic Plumbing Co. Bronze www.domesticplumbing.com
Eastern Iowa Propane Bronze easterniowapropanepetro.com
Eastern Iowa REC Bronze www.easterniowa.com
Edward Jones –Brent Albrechtsen Bronze www.edwardjones.com
Edward Jones –Jerry Kedley Bronze www.edwardjones.com
Electric Service of Clinton Bronze www.electricserviceofclinton.com
Employers Service Bureau Bronze www.employersservicebureau.com
Frey Haufe & Current PLC Bronze www.fhclaw.net
Estes Construction Bronze www.estesconstruction.com
Farwell & Bruhn Bronze  
Frye Builders & Associates, Inc. Bronze www.fryebuilders.com
Happy Joe’s Pizza Bronze www.happyjoes.com
Hy-Vee Bronze www.hy-vee.com
Homer’s Deli & Sweetheart Bakery Bronze www.sweetheartbakery.com
IIW Bronze www.iiwengr.com
Illowa Culvert & Supply Co. Bronze
James D. Bruhn Bronze  
J.T. Cullen Co. Bronze www.jtcullenco.com
Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning Bronze www.kellyheatingandairconditioning.com
Ken Kroemer Insurance Bronze www.kenkroemerinsurance.com
Lectronics, Inc. Bronze  
Leslie Electric Bronze www.leslie-electric.com
Mac 94.7 FM Bronze www.947mac.com
MacLean-Fogg Component Solutions: Metform Bronze www.macleanfoggcs.com
Manatt’s Eastern IA Asphalt Division Bronze www.manatts.com
Moehr Painting Company Bronze  
Necker’s Jewelers Bronze www.neckersjewelers.com
Pillers & Richmond Law Bronze www.pillerslaw.insparket.com
Point Builders, LLC Bronze www.pointbuilders.com
Quality Concrete Bronze
Ranger Power Bronze www.rangerpower.com
Rich Phelan Bronze
Rita Hart Bronze  
River Bend Community School District Bronze www.riverbendschools.org
Rose Investments Bronze
Sedona Staffing Services Bronze www.sedonastaffing.com
Sethness Products Co. Bronze www.sethness.com
Snell-Zoring Funeral Home & Crematory Bronze www.snellzornig.com
Snyder and Associates Bronze www.snyder-associates.com
Skyline Center, Inc Bronze www.skylinecenter.org
Sterling Federal Bank Bronze www.sterlingfederal.com
TEMP Associates Bronze www.tempassociates.com
Terracon Bronze www.terracon.com
The Dispensary Bronze www.thedispensarynv.com
The Insurance Group Bronze www.theinsgroup.org
Tom Determann Bronze
Tom Fullerton Bronze
Via Rail Engineering Bronze www.viarailengineering.com
Voss Brothers Plumbing & Heating Bronze www.vossbrothersplumbingandheatinginc.com
Winkel, Parker & Foster, CPA PC Bronze wpf-cpa.com
Wolfe Law Office Bronze
Zirkelbach Home Appliances Bronze www.zirkelbachs.com
1st Gateway Credit Union Bronze www.1stgateway.org
7 G Distributing LLC Bronze www.7gdistributing.com